top of page

The Historic Shelby Foundation, Inc. has been the premier catalyst for the preservation of Cleveland County's historic architectural resources since 1982.

Historic Shelby Foundation Board Members 

President- Maggie Hohne

President Elect- Chris Stone

Secretary- Elainie Conz

Treasurer- Zach Dressel 

Serving Board Members

Elizabeth Champion

Chandler Durham

David Stone

Heather Stevens 

Jenny Seykora

Chris Martin

Friends of the Board

Marywinn Amaya 

Debra Blanton

Carolyn Jackson

Kathy Woody

Jim Kunkle

bottom of page